Brutality of profanity.

How many times can i swear in a poem?

One fucker, two fuckers, three fuckers, four.

Let’s grab a dictionary and search some more.

But my poem has to read right, it has to have a flow,

I don’t want people thinking what a bloody asshole!

I need to shape the form and add a little theme…cream?

No rhyme for that it would seem!

I want to say the c word, I want to scream it loud

but some would say, now Karen it ain’t word to shout proud!

So bitch fuck it is then, and bloody stupid dick

and please let’s not forget those stupid little pricks!

I’m running short on profanity oh boy this my reality

I live a life with out expression and is a brutality!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

