Electrical charge.

As naked as the skin is bare
I drift to lingering thoughts of kisses just there. Tender lips with passions rush, heat rising I feel the blush. Fingers that trail across silken porcelain skin, soft, gentle strokes, the excitement they bring. Your tongue mapping a route down the body; across nipples circling, circling, tasting, circling. Hands warm, determined, hold me close and position me well as the mountain of lust begins to swell and fingers explore as I plead for much more. The calmness subsides this element I can’t hide. A frenzy of skin, to skin of body to body of limb to limb. In. In so deep bodies so close, mind so alive it could easily take flight. 

Karen Hayward ©2015.

2 thoughts on “Electrical charge.

Leave a Reply

