Cover me in a shroud of stars.

Dear Universe,
Cover me in a shroud of stars, I will love them until their lights fade from sight. Drop me into the deepest oceans I will swim among the lonely and tame the angry Sharks.
Close my eyes and show me true darkness and I will be a light for the lost. Lay me upon your fluffiest cloud and I will stare into your heart and dream of the infinite. Dear Universe, reach out your hands and I will fall into them I will become one with your soul as you are one with mine.

Karen Hayward ©2016.

Leave a Reply

