Deep inside my mind.

Envelope me in a moments rush, caress my body with the perfect touch. Write desire across my skin with trails of kisses, then erase them with your tongue. Pull my naked body close to yours, beg me for a moment more. Feel me, share my space entirely, fill me. Reach deep inside of me and caress the essence of my soul, deep and hard setting fire to my skin, feeling what this brings as pleasure rises up and through me, wave after wave.  Hold me as I fall apart. Hold me as I pause and let my mind be at one. Hold me whilst I regain my fight. Lay inside my space let our energies intertwine, let’s enjoy this giddy feeling deep inside my mind.

Karen Hayward ©2016.

Leave a Reply

