Glazed for just a moment.

Sometimes I must seek out an empty page with an unknown audience. A darkened corner where I can remove the mask and strip away the outer core of destruction. A place where I can tantalise the words as they spill covered in desire and need. Whisperless I can scream the secrets of my soul. I can say that I long for nothing but a single moment in the depths of Satan’s flaming pits I want to taste excitement as eyes glaze and fingers creep across my skin writing passion across my naked breasts and marking their territory, signing their name deep inside of me. I only want a moment.Just a moments touch.A moment to super impose  my image against your soul so that in every wonder you ever look at you will be haunted by my moans of pleasure, my naked form my eyes glazed with sexual tension..

 

Karen Hayward ©2016

 

2 thoughts on “Glazed for just a moment.

Leave a Reply

