I Need a Mortal Sin to Wake Up What is Within.

blossomsworld

I’ve lost the words the words lost me;

I’ve nothing left to set me free, into my

dreams I shall surely flee. I’ve lost

the thoughts, they’ve lost me, the waves

are harsh and i’m lost at sea. I’m all alone

with nothing to show what’s happened

to my creative flow. I need to see I need to touch

I need the orgasmic final rush. They’re locked away

where they might stay, I beg you please, i’m on

my knees, give me back the fucking key! I’m all

without, i’m all within I need a moment in

mortal sin.

View original post

Leave a Reply

