Orgasmic dreams of deep green.

blossomsworld

A crystal glint that bathes in deep, green, seas.

A daring glance that brings me to my knees.

His eyes that lock me in his stare,

trailing my body and stopping just, there.

The curve of his lip in the hint of a smile,

the promise of touch in just a short while.

To mingle, to talk, to entertain guests,

these are the travesties of passions test.

Eyes upon eyes, lips that do miss

the aching feeling of that wild kiss.

Till there at my side, our fingers do touch

A spark hits me there, a bolt that’s too much.

Unruly black curls slip over your face

as you discover my knickers are lace.

Hands exploring the curves of my hips

and fingers discover the feel of my lips

as I slowly kiss your ivory chest

and your lips explore, my ample breasts.

The need is so strong, no moment to waste

each others bodies…

View original post 44 more words

Leave a Reply

