Visual Distraction

blossomsworld

A room without visual distraction a bed and you and me.

And I close my eyes and my mind scans around to take away all that I see

and at first i see only you and the only distraction is us. And I cannot switch

off the world, I cannot switch off my mind that runs at a constant pace.

I sit at the end of the bed willing the world away, still it begs to stay.

Then I feel you, your fingers trace across my shoulders moving my hair

your lips soft against my neck my eyes close as I feel your hand cup my breast.

You slowly reach toward my ear, small gentle nibbles that make my ticklish body

squirm and your arms holding me tight. Passion escapes from my lungs my lips

part and a rush of tingles spins through me. I no longer see the window…

View original post 310 more words

Leave a Reply

