Moons touch.

Whilst my sun burns high in the sky

and your moon shimmers down upon

clear crystal waters, know that her

pearly glow has danced across the

contours of my naked body and I have

whispered to her the secret thoughts

of love that remain harbored inside

my soul. There, atomized in each

pearlescent sparkle is a piece of me,

my sacred whispered thoughts of love

as I close my eyes to dream of perfect

moments as souls seep through into

one another.

 

Karen Hayward ©2016

One thought on “Moons touch.

Leave a Reply

