Watch “the proclaimers/500 miles” on YouTube

It’s line dancing Thursday…it is Thursday right? Hmm best go check :-). Whenever they play this song my brain literally switches off, no functioning at all, I just stand there, singing. I look stupid, I’m good with looking stupid, someones gotta look stupid right?  I need dancing today, I have an over flow of energy I need to burn, I doubt my body agrees my muscles are screaming in pain as it is, ahh the joys of chronic pain, but I figure I already hurt, what’s a little more pain :-)….I see an afternoon of sleeping ahead :-). Anyhow, this is just a ramble, I need to go play this song on repeat and get it out my system, cos I will learn this dance, I will learn this dance!

Karen.

Leave a Reply

