Devour you and create the perfect storm.

Perhaps,
Could I,
Maybe,
I need too,
Can I…
I really need to
spill myself
across your
naked form.
I really need
to have you
now, and please
leave my spirit
torn.
I really want to feel you
grow,
watch it leave, enter,
watch you glow.
I really want to mark
your soul
tattoo it with my name
I want for it too know,
things will never be the same.
I want to brand you
In my scent,
two souls
always meant.
I really need to spill myself
Across your naked form,
devour what is mine and
create a perfect t storm.

Karen Hayward Β©2016

3 thoughts on “Devour you and create the perfect storm.

Leave a Reply

