Would you…please.

Would you bite down gently on the tender skin of my buttocks, your hands snaking across my hips pulling me closer as your bites turn to kisses? Would you, please. Would you hold back my hands and tantalisingly tease my skin until I begged for mercy, for your mercy? Would you, please. Would you part my legs and trail kisses on my inner thigh, higher. Higher still. Would you? Please. Would you kiss my lips your tongue penetrating my warmth your lips tenderly tasting me. Would you, my sweet, would you please. Oh would you. Would you wrap your fingers across my hips and pull me in close. Would your kisses turn to nibbles that turn to sucking that turn to gentle biting. Would you, please. Would you penetrate my lips feel the warmth of my tongue the gentle rhymythic motion, would you look into my eyes as my lips explored you, oh sweety. Would you, would you please. Would you hold me. Tight in your arms. Bodies entirely consumed by the touch of each other. Would you hold me, sink into me, pull me in closer. Would you kiss me, your arms wrapped beneath my shoulders, my torso arching, my hips reaching, my pleasure rising, would you kiss me? Please. Would you hold me, pulling me in closer, tighter, would you sweety, oh would you, please?
Karen Hayward ©2016.

4 thoughts on “Would you…please.

  1. Mmmmmmmm Absolutely delicious , Your words radiate throughout my body, its simply amazing the effect you have on me. Now remember you said I could keep you right? lol I loved it… what a rush

Leave a Reply

