Birthday Cake

More threesome writing by Ron….i’m just seeing how many times I can use the word threesome 🙂

Trivicides Eye

I agonized for so fucking long,

but then one day you told me.

I have to be happy,

I believed you

I fell to you…

when I shouldn’t have!

I gave you everything

Then it was over just like that

And I was alone again.

I couldn’t cope with loosing you and not being with you,

I could not cope being the one not inside of you.

Numb with the seasons changing I was chained

to the frame of mind you had found in me in

I’m tired

Having trouble getting my thoughts together:

Don’t bother me;

I’m going to sleep,

The mad hatter look at his watch

laughing at our audacity,

he tipped his hat and offers me tea.

Don’t bother me;

I’m going to sleep,

I’m just another sheep

A magician with a hat but no rabbit

out of habit!

I had a carrot but it was eaten…

View original post 223 more words

3 thoughts on “Birthday Cake

Leave a Reply

