Fly free with me. 

Fly with me, spread those tainted wings and fly upon an open breeze. We’ll awaken Helios, he will  warm the skies with his flaming passion. We’ll skip across rays of burning light and explore this world way into night. Selene will lay kisses of translucent desire across our naked form as we rest upon clouds ready to storm. Let the lightning strike as we dance in the angry mist of its core, let the thunder crash as we scream to the skies of the freedom within our eyes. Our eyes, windows to our souls, two windows, one soul.  Fly with me, free of the shackles of a human heart, fly free with me in open skies. 
Karen Hayward ©2016

3 thoughts on “Fly free with me. 

    1. Then take my hand
      My fallen Angel
      Let’s spread these wings
      And take to skies
      Pan will sing
      And the heavens will cry.
      Exhilaration will fill our souls,
      Bliss will be all we know.
      Take my hand let’s fly free.
      Take my hand fly with me.

Leave a Reply

