In dreams of sleep you fill me deep.

In dreams of sleep

you enter me,

so very deep.

I feel your lips as they

dance across my skin,

primal need pleading

that we commit the devils sin.

I feel your eyes gaze

across your desired need

Free roaming wolves

we exist to feed.

I feel the gentle tease of your fingers

tracing the lines of lips

where your kiss still lingers.

I hear the call of desire

I feel the flaming fires

Oh, be my Sire,

be my Sire.

Release me of this energy

it’s ours, can you see?

Need that fuels life

be my Sire,

and i’ll be your wife.

Be my Sire,

let us live life.

 

Karen Hayward ©2016

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “In dreams of sleep you fill me deep.

Leave a Reply

