Pull the air…

Pl
ease, draw air from my lungs 

with the tantalisingly whispers 

of promises if kisses on skin so

very…porcelain. Oh please, awaken 

long sleeping senses, subtle moans

and screams of pleasure, caress 

then as though they were long lost

treasures. Oh please, please, bring 

Mr down upon my knees with 

precious fingers, let them tease. 

Please, draw the ait from my lungs

become my very own sun, rays dancing

having fun….please pull the air from out my lungs. 
Karen Hayward ©2016

2 thoughts on “Pull the air…

Leave a Reply

