Curiosity wants to murder my soul. 

love

Curiosity wants to murder my soul, in the dark corners of my mind she rampantly plans my torture. Happy endings have no existence in reality, tear open the heart watch as testosterone drives the kinetic force, the swinging pendulum. Repeating history, repeating history, repeating history.  Reach for it, curiosity whispers, rip it from the tentacles of history. The fatality of vulnerability will leave you torn open as vultures devour your innards. Tear open the soul of your destroyer, drain their dripping blood, satisfy your thirst for pain, curiosity a constant whisper. Words jotted upon the page, ink smeared, Sahara tears I see what curiosity kills in a heartbeat. Like an addict I claw at my skin, holding back, wasting in the shadows my voice a dying echo. Taste it, she says, the crimson blood, devour it, she demands, let it flood. React with the splendour of the scorpions sting, fuel the…

View original post 120 more words

Leave a Reply

