Let me…

Take it, realms of existence burn the flames of resistance these walls fall for no man. Take it for the fallen fall further, cracks appear, leave me within the dark ridgee so I may break unseen by humanities glare. Silent solitude I am out of words out of thoughts leave me to the silence of my self. Walk paths of destruction and ponder as the earth shatters beneath the explosion of erosion rotting minds. I am broken leave me now to fall give me the ground so I may be swallowed, break away my wings for I am not worthy, crush my believes for they are fantasy, I am broken, leave me now, let me fall. 
Karen Hayward ©2016

One thought on “Let me…

Leave a Reply

