Lose yourself in crystal blues.

victorianbed

Can you feel my need in every

word expressed spilling across

paper and nothing less. Poetic beauty

sensual art let me paint desire across

my skin so you may admire my form in

pure sin. Butterfly kisses across hips on

soft skin of finest porcelain, I am lost in need

an internal yearning for your seed. Give into me,

let my fingers roam where kisses trail let me taste

your lips, your tongue, give me the parts

not reached by the sun. Devour me with

Renewed vigour, take me, use me, hold

me tight within your arms….hold me

close become my calm.

Karen Hayward ©2016

Image found on interest.

2 thoughts on “Lose yourself in crystal blues.

Leave a Reply

