In Loves Universal Aura.

I have had the amazing opportunity to write alongside Duane in this collaboration. Thank you Duane, it has been too long since I have looked up and written about the stars. 🙂 +Duane Phillips

img_20160703_003707.jpg
In Loves Universal Aura.

Is it truly a vast emptiness of infinite darkness,
Illuminated by speckled lights beyond our reach,
For I see celestial tears illuminating heaven’s breath.
Angel wings embracing my soul as an eternal magnitude
Of beauty whispers of caught wishes and hope’s belief
In love’s universal aura

Heaven’s beauty, earth’s treasure with this chasm fixed
Love, light, beauty, paradise we seek beyond the rainbow
Did I hear angel wings? Thought I heard voices sing
Anthems of celestial promise fill my ears. A heavenly
Chorus hastens my yearning. Love, light, beauty, paradise
Oh cherubs, receive my prayers with love’s universal aura

Lost in twilight’s mirage, a mere speck in infinite space,
yet, angels golden breath upon my cheek in the swarming
darkness. The infinite presence in capacious skies,
Tenebrosity looms, enlightened spirits reach for the
ethereal realms of paradise. As souls entwine amidst
silver petals illuminating celestial horizons in loves universal aura.

Karen Hayward ©2017 Duane Phillips ©2017
Image ©2017 Karen Hayward

Leave a Reply

