Celestial kisses

Photo

My heart, ever yours,
I count the days and
Ebbing tides. Pearlescent
Whispers of crystalline
Beauty, My energy source,
my life force,
Your purity is my essence,
Your light is my very core,
My master i lay down arms
Upon your shore of silver
Beams, i am yours, my soul
Speaks of the twilight hours
Known to you, to I, to
The broken souls of midnight
Hours. Upon unity of life’s
Cycle, I pray thee bestow
Upon me your silent embrace
And loving kisses across glittered
Skin and battered thoughts,
My dearest moon, you are all
That i have sought.

Karen Hayward © 2017
Image and words

Leave a Reply

