img_20160610_182202.jpg

That curve
Is energy cascading
across me,
through me.
Look how
your essence falls
upon me,
Like a cashmere
scarf,
gently caressing
the tilt of my chin.
The simplicity of
a sensuous scent
Lustrous intent
erotic content.
That curve licking,
kissing, stroking
exploring, traversing
the very contours
of my mind.
A treasured find,
One of a kind.
That curve of your
tongue as words
form, escaping your
lips that beg me
always for one
tiny kiss.

Karen Haywrd (c) 2017

Leave a Reply

