Trembling trepidation

img_20160517_203244.jpg

I would cuss his name
but for the quiver in my voice.
Powerless, bound,
wall holding me,
knees tremble at his touch,
his words.
I blush for my naked skin
it’s translucent hue
weak against his
strong
dark
liquid tone.
I blush at his touch,
his tongue warm, invading.
Hands strong,
demanding.
I blush.
As my body responds .
I blush.
I would cuss his name
but for the rise in need
that throttles at my
throat, but for his
primal scent
caressing my core,
I would cuss his name
If it was,
that I didn’t want more.

Karen Hayward (c) 2017
Image and words

One thought on “Trembling trepidation

  1. Nicely ƅoys,? Mommy finally said after that they haad come up with lots of silly ideas of what God did for fun,
    ?Ꮤhat God actually likes is when pеopole love one another and care fоrr one
    another like we do in our familү.? That made sense to Lee and Larry so Lee hugged Mommy and Larry
    hugged daddу to ϳust mske God happy.

Leave a Reply

