…and then I was caught.

img_20160712_171011.jpg

…And when I search the confines of imagery within my mind,

when I look and find…You are sleeping.

And in the silent whisper of curiosity my fingers,

soft and gentle explore this new found treasure

in waters deep and tranquil.

I touch skin so dark with fingers so light,

never before have I seen such contrasting beauty.

I touch, what is not mine to touch and I caress

what it is I desire.

And as you sleep,

slumber gentle and need so raw

my resistance is beyond my power,

primal need burns inside…To taste,

to taste the hardness of your drive,

the product of your dreams

and my lips are there,

softly rubbing against the tip.

Each gentle touch met with enthusiasm,

my tongue circling,

licking,

more,

more…

and you are awake

and I am caught, blushing,

cheeks flushed followed by the

sudden rush as bodies meld

and passion spills.

Karen Hayward ©2017

 

Leave a Reply

